Our Team

Mike Hernandez
P: (480) 720-0730
E: bigmike@downhomeaz.com
Renee Smith
Agent
P: (847) 502-5941
E: reneesmithazre@gmail.com
Brandon Jolley
Agent
P: (480) 310-1662
E: brandon@downhomeaz.com
Mike & Amber Kundrat
Agents
P: (480) 229-4640 (Mike)
E: mikekundrat01@gmail.com
P: (480) 258-0958 (Amber)
E: amberkundrat01@gmail.com
Mike & Meredith Griffith
Agents
P: (480) 381-7401 (Mike)
P: (480) 381-7173 (Meredith)
E: mikeandmere@gmail.com
Erin Greene
Agent
P: (480) 529-6630
E: eromgreene@gmail.com
Jonathan Marz
Agent
P: (480) 227-7166
E: jmarzre@gmail.com
Christine Mckinney
Agent
P: (602) 499-0504
E: gotrekeys@gmail.com
Sonia R Hernandez
Agent
P: (480) 603.6497
E: soniarhernandez@live.com
Robert Anderson
Agent
P: (480) 239-6306
E: robertazhome@gmail.com
Katherine Zalewski
Agent
P: (480) 262-1830
E: kathy@kzazgroup.com
Judi Paniagua
Agent
P: (626) 825-7898
E: judisellsre@gmail.com
Lauren Hensley
Agent
P: (480) 818-7970
E: laurenhensleyrealtor@gmail.com
Loren Peterson
Agent
P: (602) 318-3551
E: lorenpeterson71@gmail.com
Nelsy Ale Llorens & Lauren Peterson
Agent
P: (602) 319-9871 (Nelsy Ale)
E: nelsyale81@gmail.com
P: (602) 318-3551 (Lauren)
E: lorenpeterson71@gmail.com
Andrew & Crystal Sammis
Agents
P: (602) 290-6221 (Andrew)
E: Asammis2@yahoo.com
P: (602) 332-1995 (Crystal)
E: crystal@outlawhometeam.com
Christopher & Jamie Keator
Agents
P: (480) 309-5246 (Christopher)
E: chris@teamkeator.com
P: (480) 347-7465 (Jamie)
E: alliebeth26@gmail.com
Steve Luke
Agent
P: (602) 367-1059
E: stevelukeinfo@gmail.com
Michelle Bollinger

Agent

P: (928) 261-0889
E: thebollingerteam@gmail.com
William Bollinger

Agent

P: (480) 261-0889
E: thebollingerteam@gmail.com
Kelly Bryant

Agent

P: (480) 861-5313
E: Kelly@swiperightteam.com
Lindsay Carter

Agent

P: (602) 717-2517
E: Lindsay@swiperightteam.com
Jeff Comaianni

Agent

P: (480) 869-2860
E: jeff@thoughaboutmoving.com
Colette Cordner

Agent

P: (480) 221-9619
E: colette@homesbycolette.com
Tim Dri

Agent

P: (480) 401-8285
E: timdrirealty@gmail.com
Jonathan Garcia

Agent

P: (480) 298-6294
E: jongarcia.realty@gmail.com
Valerie Gonzales-Reed

Agent

P: (480) 291-3810
E: Valsazhomes@gmail.com
Elsa Gonzales de la Cruz

Agent

P: (480) 326-1293
E: Homesbyelsa@gmail.com
Katie Hansen

Agent

P: (209) 452-5588
E: hansenkate17@gmail.com
Kevin Mohatt

Agent

P: (480) 216-5082
E: kevmohatt@gmail.com
Kevin Morgan

Agent

P: (714) 418-3812
E: kevinmorganazrealtor@gmail.com
Heather Nicely

Agent

P: (520) 431-8828
E: Heather@swiperightteam.com
Gary Ondik

Agent

P: (602) 332-7475
E: Gary@swiperightteam.com
Curtis Reed

Agent

P: (480) 734-7671
E: Curtis@azhomesreedteam.com
Crystal Sheldon

Agent

P: (602) 332-1995
E: crystal@outlawhometeam.com
Adriel Roman

Agent

P: (480) 347-5995
E: adriel@theromanteam.com
Amanda Hodges

Agent

P: (949) 981-4238
E: Amanda@swiperightteam.com
Hala Shams

Agent

P: (480) 577-1106
E: Hala@swiperightteam.com
Brock Blikre

Agent

P: (602) 758-0445
E: bblikre@gmail.com
Jaime Blikre

Agent

P: (602) 300-4626
E: bilkrerealestate@gmail.com
Melissa Huerta

Agent

P: (480) 787-7960
E: mlhuerta15@gmail.com
Donnie Bartlett

Agent

P: (480) 673-5850
E: donnieb3re@gmail.com
Geneen Donk

Agent

P: (602) 318-7057
E: geneenmovesaz@gmail.com
Jessica Smith

Agent

P: (623) 332-9914
E: jess_ksmith@yahoo.com
Devyn Rivera

Agent

P: (602) 295-5306
E: devynbrivera@gmail.com
Clark Smith

Agent

P: (480) 494-0866
E: clarkedwardsmith@gmail.com
Alexandra Lebster

Agent

P: (616) 821-2150
E: alexandralebster@gmail.com