Our Team

Mike Hernandez
P: (480) 720-0730
E: bigmike@downhomeaz.com
Michelle Cordes
Office Manager
P: (480) 720-0730
E: michelle@downhomeaz.com
Renee Smith
Agent
P: (847) 502-5941
E: reneesmithazre@gmail.com
Brandon Jolley
Agent
P: (480) 310-1662
E: brandon@downhomeaz.com
Mike & Amber Kundrat
Agents
P: (480) 229-4640 (Mike)
E: mikekundrat01@gmail.com
P: (480) 258-0958 (Amber)
E: amberkundrat01@gmail.com
Nathan Chambers
Agent
P: (520) 848-0611
E: nathan@downhomeaz.com
Mike & Meredith Griffith
Agents
P: (480) 381-7401 (Mike)
P: (480) 381-7173 (Meredith)
E: mikeandmere@gmail.com
Erin Greene
Agent
P: (480) 529-6630
E: eromgreene@gmail.com
Erika Madsen
Agent
P: (602) 849-6576
E: madsen.erika@gmail.com
Jonathan Marz
Agent
P: (480) 227-7166
E: jmarzre@gmail.com
Dani Miller
Agent
P: (480) 695-2010
E: home4you@hotmail.com
Kevin Krai
Agent
P: (480) 560-9930
E: kevin@downhomeaz.com
Christine Mckinney
Agent
P: (602) 499-0504
E: gotrekeys@gmail.com
Lori Rassiccia
Agent
P: (480) 793-3722
E: Lori@wheretoliveaz.com
Julie & Linda Palmer
Agents
P: (480) 881-4840 (Julie)
E: julie@teampalmeraz.com
P: (281) 914-9545 (Linda)
E: linda@teampalmeraz.com
Sonia R Hernandez
Agent
P: (480) 603.6497
E: soniarhernandez@live.com
Robert Anderson
Agent
P: (480) 239-6306
E: robertazhome@gmail.com
Katherine Maulson
Agent
P: (480) 262-1830
E: kathy@kzazgroup.com
Nina Garcia
Agent
P: (208) 954-0026
E: nina.garcia349@gmail.com
Mike Lane
Agent
P: (480) 694-0346
E: mikelaneaz@gmail.com
Judi Paniagua
Agent
P: (626) 825-7898
E: judisellsre@gmail.com
Lauren Hensley
Agent
P: (480) 818-7970
E: laurenhensleyrealtor@gmail.com
Loren Peterson
Agent
P: (602) 318-3551
E: lorenpeterson71@gmail.com
Nelsy Ale Llorens & Lauren Peterson
Agent
P: (602) 319-9871 (Nelsy Ale)
E: nelsyale81@gmail.com
P: (602) 318-3551 (Lauren)
E: lorenpeterson71@gmail.com
Desiree Villalpando
Agent
P: (602) 743-6965
E: desvillahomes@gmail.com
Christopher & Jamie Keator
Agents
P: (480) 309-5246 (Christopher)
E: chris@teamkeator.com
P: (480) 347-7465 (Jamie)
E: alliebeth26@gmail.com
Adriana Gaspar
Agent
P: (480) 241-3555
E: info@adrianagaspar.com
Andrew & Crystal Sammis
Agents
P: (602) 290-6221 (Andrew)
E: Asammis2@yahoo.com
P: (602) 332-1995 (Crystal)
E: crystal@outlawhometeam.com
Steve Luke
Agent
P: (602) 367-1059
E: stevelukeinfo@gmail.com
Bob Rich
Agent
P: (480) 787-8470
E: bob@richresidential.com